Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (66) | C (48) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (42) | L (35) | M (64) | N (20) | O (18) | P (53) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (87) | T (23) | U (2) | V (17) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@mosttwitterfollowers.net Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Matthew adamsm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@mosttwitterfollowers.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642642
Aguirre, David aguirred@mosttwitterfollowers.net It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@mosttwitterfollowers.net Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@mosttwitterfollowers.net Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@mosttwitterfollowers.net Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@mosttwitterfollowers.net Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@mosttwitterfollowers.net President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Allen, Barry allenb@mosttwitterfollowers.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@mosttwitterfollowers.net Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@mosttwitterfollowers.net Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@mosttwitterfollowers.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@mosttwitterfollowers.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@mosttwitterfollowers.net High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@mosttwitterfollowers.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@mosttwitterfollowers.net End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@mosttwitterfollowers.net English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@mosttwitterfollowers.net Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@mosttwitterfollowers.net Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE Burlington
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@mosttwitterfollowers.net Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@mosttwitterfollowers.net English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@mosttwitterfollowers.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@mosttwitterfollowers.net It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@mosttwitterfollowers.net Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@mosttwitterfollowers.net Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@mosttwitterfollowers.net Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@mosttwitterfollowers.net Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@mosttwitterfollowers.net Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie baumann@mosttwitterfollowers.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@mosttwitterfollowers.net Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@mosttwitterfollowers.net It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becker, Krista beckerk@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becks, Ashly becksa@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@mosttwitterfollowers.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@mosttwitterfollowers.net Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@mosttwitterfollowers.net Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@mosttwitterfollowers.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@mosttwitterfollowers.net Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@mosttwitterfollowers.net Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@mosttwitterfollowers.net Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@mosttwitterfollowers.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@mosttwitterfollowers.net Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@mosttwitterfollowers.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642509
Bohn, Selina bohns@mosttwitterfollowers.net Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@mosttwitterfollowers.net Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@mosttwitterfollowers.net Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, Felecia boydf@mosttwitterfollowers.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Boyd, David boydd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Braden, John bradenj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@mosttwitterfollowers.net Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@mosttwitterfollowers.net Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Medical Assistant Adjunct - SoH - Medical Assistant
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@mosttwitterfollowers.net Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@mosttwitterfollowers.net Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@mosttwitterfollowers.net Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@mosttwitterfollowers.net Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@mosttwitterfollowers.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@mosttwitterfollowers.net Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@mosttwitterfollowers.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@mosttwitterfollowers.net Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@mosttwitterfollowers.net Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@mosttwitterfollowers.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@mosttwitterfollowers.net Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@mosttwitterfollowers.net Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool IMET 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@mosttwitterfollowers.net Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@mosttwitterfollowers.net Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya burtont@mosttwitterfollowers.net Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Christopher burtonc@mosttwitterfollowers.net Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@mosttwitterfollowers.net Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@mosttwitterfollowers.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@mosttwitterfollowers.net Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@mosttwitterfollowers.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE